Status Quo Versus New Faces
By Bonnie Williamson, Spirit of Jefferson
April 16, 2014

CHARLES TOWN–Voters could select a new majority for the Jefferson County school board next month when three seats on the nonpartisan body come up for grabs.
Only school board president, Gary Kable and Mark Osbourn. the former C W Shipley principal elected in 2012, are assured continued time on the board following the May 13 election.