The LWVWV Endowment Trust

Dear Local League Presidents and Members at Large – After more than 35 years on the state board, Helen Gibbins and Nancy Novak are retiring. Both served 2 terms as President of LWVWV among other positions. Helen and Nancy also served (and continue to serve) in leadership positions on their local Boards for over 40 years. Nancy will be moving to Pennsylvania to be closer to family and Helen will remain in Huntington. In honor of their years of service to the LWVWV, contributions can be made to the League of Women Voters Endowment Trust.

The Endowment Trust was established in 1981 to provide supplemental funding to sustain the League of Women Voters of West Virginia. I have attached the brochure. … Contributions can be mailed to the Treasurer at the address below:

Pamela Cutright
Treasurer, LWVWV Endowment Trust
548 Creekstone Ridge, South Charleston 25309-9115

Teresa Koon, Secretary, LWVWV Endowment Trust