WV Legislators — County, State, and Federal

LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS of JEFFERSON COUNTY WV — January 2021

WV Delegates
Detailed information for all WV Delegates is at www.legis.state.wv.us/house/roster.cfm
DELEGATES PARTY DISTRICT EMAIL ADDRESS STATE CAPITOL OFFICE LOCAL ADDRESS PHONE
Paul Espinosa R 66 paul.espinosa
@wvhouse.gov
Room 246M, Bldg. 1
State Capitol Complex
1900 Kanawha Blvd, E.
Charleston, WV 25305
107 Hancock Court
Charles Town, WV
25414
State:
(304) 340-3310
Home:
(304) 728-8139
John Doyle D 67 johndoyle
@wvhouse.gov
Room 150R, Bldg. 1
State Capitol Complex
1900 Kanawha Blvd, E.
Charleston, WV 25305
254 Sandpiper Lane
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
State:
(304) 340-3248
Home:
---
Wayne Clark R 65 wayne.clark
@wvhouse.gov
Room 218E, Bldg. 1
State Capitol Complex
1900 Kanawha Blvd, E.
Charleston, WV 25305
--- State:
(304) 340-3366
Home:
---
WV State Senators
Detailed information for all WV State Senators is at www.wvlegislature.gov/Senate1/roster.cfm
SENATORS PARTY DISTRICT EMAIL ADDRESS STATE CAPITOL OFFICE LOCAL ADDRESS PHONE
Patricia Rucker R 16 patricia.rucker
@wvsenate.gov
Room 417M, Bldg. 1
State Capitol Complex
1900 Kanawha Blvd, E.
Charleston, WV 25305
PO Box 507
Harpers Ferry, WV
25425
State:
(304) 357-7957
Home:
(304) 279-1619
John Unger II D 16 john.unger
@wvsenate.gov
Room 200W, Bldg. 1
State Capitol Complex
1900 Kanawha Blvd, E.
Charleston, WV 25305
1022 Williamsport Pike
Martinsburg, WV
25305
State:
(304) 357-7933
Home:
(304) 389-1866
WV Federal Legislators
NAME POSITION PARTY WEBSITE ELECTED TERM LENGTH PHONE
Joe Biden President D whitehouse.gov/administration/president-biden/ 2020 4 years
Kamala Harris Vice President D whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-harris/ 2020 4 years
Joe Manchin U.S. Senate, Senior D manchin.senate.gov 2018 6 years Martinsburg:
(304) 264-4626
DC:
(202) 224-3954
Shelley Moore Capito U.S. Senate, Junior R capito.senate.gov 2020 6 years Martinsburg:
(304) 347-5372
DC:
(202) 224-6472
Alex Mooney U.S. House of Representatives,
2d Congressional
R mooney.house.gov 2020 2 years Martinsburg:
(304) 264-8810
DC:
(202) 225-2711